Tags

, , , , ,

On my trips around the shops of Durban and the retail passages of the internet I so often come across beautiful, innovative and exciting items that I wish I could own.

So, I thought I would start a practice of sharing some of the things I covet with you on a Wednesday – welcome to the first WISHFUL WEDNESDAY.

The first thing I have to share with you was created by the incredibly talented Chloe Townsend under her leather goods brand, Missibaba. Missibaba goods are all genuine leather and very eye-catching. I imagine that the owners of a gorgeous Missibaba piece receive regular compliments and envious looks. Hopefully, I will find out soon!

A perfect little clutch, it is the colour and detail on this bag that has caught my eye. I love the contrasting studs down the side and the three layers of leather which give it a little oomph. I would be completely satisfied with any of these three beauties, which I spotted at Plumbago in Florida Road. Incidentally, they have many, many items worthy of my desire and so shall, in all likelihood feature here regularly on Wednesdays.

The object of my affection this Wishful Wednesday.

Missibaba bags are also available from the online store at www.missibaba.com, where these pictures are from:

