Tags

, , ,

I'm Back

Apologies for the lack of activity on my blog over the last few weeks but I have been unable to post anything! I could write posts, see the previews and edit them but nothing showed up on the site when you visited. It has been a very frustrating time, but thanks to a great computer guru Durban Diva is back. Yay!

I have lots to tell you about, including a new newspaper in Durban – The Witness – exciting times for print media; a fabulous prawn buffet at the Hilton Hotel and a wine festival coming up.

My first post following after this is for moms and dads, though… Are you looking for something for your kids to do this holiday? Would you like them to brush up on some skills in subjects they are finding tricky at school? Then watch out for a post about Up-grade Extra Tuition‘s Holiday Crash Courses in a variety of subjects for kids of all ages later today.

